Working Committees - Participants and Missions

 

Liaison with Law Enforcement

 

Mission - Develop and maintain relationships with federal, municipal, state and private sector businesses and agencies that may have responsibilities for investigating fraud. Utilize the "Law Enforcement Partnership" program instituted at the national level as a guideline for the local chapter.

 

Name Company Phone Number Email
Anna Hallstrom Mo. Dept. of Revenue 314-877-0397 anna.hallstrom@dor.mo.gov
Julie Bell Midland States Bank 314-761-4886 juliembell@att.net
Kris Schmittgens St. Louis Metropolitan Police Dept. 314-323-4042 kdschmittgens@slmpd.org
Jonathan Kilgore Magellan Health 314-650-9905 jkilgore58@hotmail.com
Tanya Hawkins St. Anthony's Medical Center 314-277-6067 Ivy139@hotmail.com

 

Community Outreach

 

Mission - Provide fraud awareness education to the public through meetings and speeches with local business and community groups. Develop/maintain relationships with local colleges and universities.

 

Name Company Phone Number Email
Lynne Heinrich Internal Revenue Service 618-622-2030 lynne.k.heinrich@irs.gov
Dave Henroid Stone Carlie 314-889-1153 dhenroid@stonecarlie.com
Jonathan Kilgore Magellan Health 314-650-9905 jkilgore58@hotmail.com

 

Membership Development

 

Mission - Solicit new members from federal, municipal, state and private sector businesses and agencies that have responsibilities for investigating fraud. Develop networking and career opportunities to assist chapter members in connecting with potential employers.

 

Name Company Phone Number Email
Joe Orr USPS 314-406-5646 joe.w.orr@usps.gov

 

Social Media

 

Mission - Develop strategy to incorporate various social media (LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook) into chapter communication processes to more efficiently connect with current and future members.

 

Name Company Phone Number Email
Julie Bell Midland States Bank 314-761-4886 juliembell@att.net
Jonathan Kilgore Magellan Health 314-650-9905 jkilgore58@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Quick Links

 

Next Local ACFE Event

November 9, 2017

 

ACFE Seminars

Click Here for ACFE Seminars

 

Contact Us

Greater St. Louis Area Chapter #105
Association of Certified Fraud Examiners
8816 Manchester Road, Suite #225
St. Louis, MO 63144
Email