Local CFE's

 

 

Jerry Ahrens
Risk Management Specialist
Edward Jones
12555 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63131
(314)515-6497
jerome.ahrens@edwardjones.com

 

Somer Anderson, CPA, CFE
6800 Wydown Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314)479-5404
sanderson@fontbonne.edu
Fontbonne University, Accounting Instructor

 

Michael Borawski, CFE, MA
1422 Elbridge Payne Road
Suite 240
Chesterfield, MO 63017
(636)812-0298

 

Angel Colon
Internall Audit Manager
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
(314)512-3260

 

Mary Ann Denning
SIU Carbondale
(618)319-1444

 

Kelly S. Dillon, CFE
Office of Chief Disciplinary Counsel
Jefferson City, MO
(573)635-7400

 

William B. Dougherty, CPA, CFE, CPP
Forfeiture Financial Specialist - FSA
United States Marshals Service
111 S. 10th St.
St. Louis, MO 63112-1116
william.dougherty2@usdoj.gov

 

Mark E. Epps, CFE
P.O. Box 6755
Chesterfield, MO 63006-6755
(513)684-2645
mark-epps@att.net

 

Rick Fair
Healthcare Sanction Consulting
(217)971-5371
r.fair@comcast.net

 

Lynne M. Kuehn Heinrich, CPA, CFE, CFF
Internal Revenue Service
1222 Spruce Street
Stop 4010 STL
St. louis, MO 63103
(314)612-4391

 

Mr. David Henroid, CFE, CPA
Supervisor - Assurance Services
Stone Carlie & Company, LLC
101 South Hanley Road, 8th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314)889-1153
dhenroid@stonecarlie.com

 

Rick Krieger, CPA/CFF, CFE
rdkrieg33@yahoo.com

 

Harriet M. Lewis, MBA, CFE, AHFI, CPC
Express Script, Inc.
One Express Way
Saint Louis, MO 63121
(314)684-6295
hmlewis@express-scripts.com

 

Levinson, Howard, DC, CFE, AHFI
Clinical Fraud Director I Special Investigations Unit
Anthem, Inc
1831 Chestnut St. MS MOM900-S020
Saint Louis, MO 63103
Office: 314-923-6203
Mobile: 314-346-8688
Fax: 314-923-6125

 

Denise Mackey
IBM Corporation
ackeyd@us.ibm.com

 

Chuck Mansell
Vice President
Director of Corporate Security
Commerce Bank

 

Darlene Miller, CFE
370 South Main Street
Decatur, IL 62523
(217)424-6577
DMiller3@ameren.com
Ameren Investigator - Corporate Security

 

David Mills, CFE
Senior Manager, Eastern US, EMEA
Corporate Investigations
The Boeing Company
(314)777-8742(Office)
(314)705-0434(cell)

 

Mark A. Nicholas, CPA, CFE, CVA, CFF
2712 McGraw Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704
(309)663-1353
www.flc-llc.com

 

Kyle Oliver, CFE
Internal Revenue Service
(636)255-1404

 

Timothy Page
Page Forensic Accounting Services, LLC
P.O. Box 13484
Overland Park, KS 66282-3484

 

Nick Panneri, CFE
Internal Audit Manager - Data Analytics & Fraud
600 Corporate Park Drive
St. Louis, MO 63105

 

Kerry M Prendergast
Saint Charles, MO 63303
(913)832-9604 (Mobile)
kaymarie811@hotmail.com
DoD DCAA

 

Jason Price
11885 Lackland
Maryland Heights, MO 63146
Graybar Electric

 

Cecil Severado, CFE, MBA, MS HRM
Senior Fraud Policy Analyst
Citibank
Saint Peters, MO
(636)261-1560 (Phone)
(866)220-3204 (Fax)

 

Neelam Shahrawat
(636)281-1951
nshahrawar@express-scripts.com
Express Scripts, Inc.

 

Cynthia Smith, CPA, CFE
Bender, Weltman, Thomas, Perry & Co., PC
1067 N. Mason Road, Suite 7
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314)576-1350
csmith@bwtpcpa.com

 

Ron Steinkamp, CPA, CIA, CFE
Brown, Smith, Wallace LLC
1050 North Lindbergh Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63132
(314)983-1328
rsteinkamp@bswllc.com

 

Amanda J. Stephens
(314)807-9018

 

Matt Toenjes
(618)615-5363 (Cell)

 

James K. Torti
Schowalter & Jabouri, P. C.
11878 Gravois Road
St. Louis, MO 63127
(314)849-4999
jtorti@sjcpa.com

 

Mark H Witkowski
1733 Creekside Drive
Swansea, IL 62226
mhwitkowski@yahoo.com
Banking and Mortgage Experience

 

John J. Placht, CPA, P.C.
John J. Placht, CPA, CFE, CVA, MAFF, CMAP
360 Medina Dr
St. Louis, MO 63122-1426
jjpcpa@sbcglobal.net
http://www.jplachtcpa.com/
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/john-j-placht/4/747/567
314-822-4856
314-822-9071 (fax)

 

 

 

 

Quick Links

 

Next Local ACFE Event

November 9, 2017

 

ACFE Seminars

Click Here for ACFE Seminars

 

Contact Us

Greater St. Louis Area Chapter #105
Association of Certified Fraud Examiners
8816 Manchester Road, Suite #225
St. Louis, MO 63144
Email