Chapter Officers and Board

 

 

Position Name Contact Info Term
President Jennifer Sweeney jstinebakermail@yahoo.com 2017 - 2019
Vice-President Joe Orr jorr@uspsoig.gov 2017 - 2019
Treasurer Adam Rouse arouse@bswllc.com 2017 - 2018
Secretary Emma Mak emma.mak@graybar.com 2017 - 2019
Director Dave Mills dave.mlls1@gmail.com 2016 - 2018
Director Ron Steinkamp rsteinkamp@bswllc.com 2017 - 2019
Director Leah Byrn leahebyrn@hotmail.com 2016 - 2018
Director Warren Gillespie wamm.4321@gmail.com 2016 - 2018
Director John Placht jjpcpa@sbcglobal.net 2016 - 2018
Director Jason Hein jason.hein@us.af.mil 2016 - 2018
Director Joe Radwanski joeradwanski@hotmail.com 2017 - 2019
Director Lynne Heinrich lynne.k.heinrich@irs.gov 2017 - 2019
Director Chris McCulloch cmcculloch@enterprisebank.com 2016 - 2018
Director Amy Ribick aribick@bswllc.com 2017 - 2019
Director Jill Simons jill.simons@citi.com 2016 - 2018

 

 

 

Quick Links

 

Next Local ACFE Event

November 9, 2017

 

ACFE Seminars

Click Here for ACFE Seminars

 

Contact Us

Greater St. Louis Area Chapter #105
Association of Certified Fraud Examiners
8816 Manchester Road, Suite #225
St. Louis, MO 63144
Email